Premiata Forneria Marconi – Gli Anni Settanta

White Hills – H-p1

Alexander von Schlippenbach – Schlippenbach plays Monk

Dub Trio – Another Sound Is Dying

Can – Sacrilege

Mike Patton – The Solitude of Prime Numbers

Yes – Going for the One

Jean-Luc Ponty – Aurora

Todd Rundgren – A Wizard, a True Star

Ruins – Pallaschtom

Steve Hackett – Please Don’t Touch

Tangerine Dream – Logos

Jah Wobble’s Solaris – Live in Concert

Brian Eno – Drop

Sound Tribe Sector 9 – Artifact: Perspectives

Jon Hassell – Maarifa Street

Alan Davey – Eclectic Devils

David Torn – only sky